We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 30, 2018
I ordered Pad Thai and it was very good. I ordered online and picked up and it was ready on time. I'll definitely be back :)


May 27, 2018
Great ginger beef! The red curry was good. But it lacked the spiciness I was expecting. Still tasted good tho.


April 25, 2018
I usually order from here, tonight the peppers in my cashew chicken were rancid. I removed them and enjoyed the rest though


March 24, 2018
Always great food!


March 20, 2018
Food was ready on time, everything was there, and it was pretty good for the price. I would order again.


February 11, 2018
Always delicious


January 31, 2018
Always excellent!!


January 29, 2018
Great food and fast


January 28, 2018
Very disappointing delivery service. We live only 5 blocks away and it took an hour and a half for this order to arrive.

Be prepared for a LONG wait.


January 05, 2018
Super tasty. Generous portions and lots of prawns! Would order again.