We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(132 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 30, 2021
I’ve been ordering from this place for 10yrs! Never disappoints!!


April 29, 2021
Always great food!


April 26, 2021
Always excellent!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 24, 2021
Awesome dinner every time


April 18, 2021
Hadn’t been here in ages and was very happy to find it as good as we remembered. Happy to support a small local business in these tough times. Green curry oh so good!


February 25, 2021
The food is usually delicious and love ordering from this place. However, my experience today was not that great. Ordered Papaya salad, chicken massaman, pad Thai, and rice.

The chicken massaman was bland and there was very little chicken. The chicken pieces were very small and looked like small chewed pieces. Not appealing at all. Tons of onions.