We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 25, 2018
I usually order from here, tonight the peppers in my cashew chicken were rancid. I removed them and enjoyed the rest though


March 24, 2018
Always great food!


March 20, 2018
Food was ready on time, everything was there, and it was pretty good for the price. I would order again.


February 11, 2018
Always delicious


February 02, 2018
Ordered food for delivery with specific directions for the driver to drop off as to not wake up the upstairs neighbours (Basement suite). These directions were not followed and probably not even read as he rang the doorbell of the upstairs unit waking up the neighbours, exactly what I was trying to avoid. Food was so so. Wont get delivery again.


January 31, 2018
Always excellent!!


January 29, 2018
Great food and fast


January 28, 2018
Very disappointing delivery service. We live only 5 blocks away and it took an hour and a half for this order to arrive.

Be prepared for a LONG wait.


January 27, 2018
I ordered from Papaya Hut earlier this week and had one of the best Pad Thai dishes i had ever had. I decided to order again later on in the week and was thoroughly disappointed. The Pad Thai and the pineapple rice were so terrible that they were completely inedible. The spring rolls were very different than the first time and soaked in oil. Not sure whether it was a new chef the second time, but it was such a waste of money and I will never be ordering from this restaurant again.


January 05, 2018
Super tasty. Generous portions and lots of prawns! Would order again.