We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(49 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 08, 2018
Ordered 2 different dishes and we honestly couldn’t tell the apart.


August 26, 2018
Everything was tasting great till we found out that our yellow curry has an extra order of protein (3 wasps) at least the one we found.


July 13, 2018
Our order for delivery showed up quickly and perfectly - it was piping hot and absolutely delicious!

Thank you!
Carol


June 14, 2018
thank you you will be a regular order for me!


June 09, 2018
Had the Panang Curry and Cashew Chicken. Both were fantastic. Ordered delivery and they were very quick.


May 30, 2018
I ordered Pad Thai and it was very good. I ordered online and picked up and it was ready on time. I'll definitely be back :)


May 27, 2018
Great ginger beef! The red curry was good. But it lacked the spiciness I was expecting. Still tasted good tho.


April 25, 2018
I usually order from here, tonight the peppers in my cashew chicken were rancid. I removed them and enjoyed the rest though


March 24, 2018
Always great food!


March 20, 2018
Food was ready on time, everything was there, and it was pretty good for the price. I would order again.