We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(61 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 25, 2019
Ginger beef was great


June 22, 2019
I eat here at least once a week. The green curry is to die for and the portions last several days.

A great little hole in the wall find.


June 09, 2019
The food arrived earlier than scheduled, and delicious as always.


June 05, 2019
I think i got the wrong order. Sweet and Sour chicken didn't look anything like the picture. I think it was boiled chicken? And the green Curry was white. Both dishes had watery sauce. Ive had it in the past and was good. Don't know what happened today


June 05, 2019
Delicious and very quick delivery


May 12, 2019
Always so good ! Best Thai curry hands down


May 05, 2019
Super delicious as always.


March 13, 2019
The curry was nice but we found the pad thai, lemon chicken and the spring rolls to be rather greasy.

When ordering online for delivery we thought we could get combos but when i was about to pay the system needed me to alter the order. The delivery was fast and the food was hot.


March 12, 2019
Ordered curry for lunch and wish the menu was clearer as lunch specials offer rice and spring role. I ended up paying way more and had to pay extra for rice. Will go elsewhere next time as they seemed to know of this issue but still charged me for the dinner portion...did taste good though!


March 04, 2019
Great !