We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(133 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2021
Excellent as always


April 30, 2021
I’ve been ordering from this place for 10yrs! Never disappoints!!


April 29, 2021
Always great food!


April 26, 2021
Always excellent!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 26, 2021
We love the food! My partner always has green curry. I try something different each time. We always enjoy it!
We'll keep coming back!


April 24, 2021
Awesome dinner every time


April 18, 2021
Hadn’t been here in ages and was very happy to find it as good as we remembered. Happy to support a small local business in these tough times. Green curry oh so good!