We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(67 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2019
,👍


September 12, 2019
Im ordering from this place for the past 15 years!! Fantastic!!! Don't ever change your meats, recipes, or your delivery driver! Excellent job!!!


September 11, 2019
Chicken cashew is heavy on the onions and peppers. Lacking chicken and cashews. Not like the picture posted.


August 08, 2019
Great stuff


July 24, 2019
This is always a great treat when I visit Vancouver. Food was fantastic! The sleeping angel is perfect for those that are looking for a low carb option.


July 16, 2019
So so good, every time. And lovely people.


June 25, 2019
Ginger beef was great


June 22, 2019
I eat here at least once a week. The green curry is to die for and the portions last several days.

A great little hole in the wall find.


June 09, 2019
The food arrived earlier than scheduled, and delicious as always.


June 05, 2019
I think i got the wrong order. Sweet and Sour chicken didn't look anything like the picture. I think it was boiled chicken? And the green Curry was white. Both dishes had watery sauce. Ive had it in the past and was good. Don't know what happened today