We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(90 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Papaya Hut Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Papaya Hut Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 10, 2017
We love the Papaya Hut! Great food at a good value. This was our place when we lived in the neighbourhood. We miss it and drop in whenever we visit the area. Love the Cashew Nut Chicken, Pad Thai, and the Pineapple Fried Rice. The curries and the spring rolls are good too.


December 03, 2017
Always great. Peppery pork and Penang Curry are standouts!


November 02, 2017
Delicious!


October 30, 2017
It was quite good, although it would have been better with just a tad more chicken and cashews, since it is called 'cashew chicken'. It was mostly peppers with a bit of chicken and cashews in it. But, as I said, it was quite good :-)


October 27, 2017
Yum! Loads of great food at a good price. Huge portions. We love it!


October 26, 2017
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!


October 15, 2017
The Pad Thai had shrimp in it, which was surprising as the menu didn’t offer options, so I assumed was vegetarian. Other dishes were fine.


October 14, 2017
First time and it was delicious! A friend recommended you so I will be sure to do the same thing and recommend to others! We will be back! Thanks


October 04, 2017
Big portion of Pad Thai and really tasty coconut soup!


September 22, 2017
LOVE Papaya Hut. Have been eating here for at least a decade and recommend it to everyone.